Dania Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2018 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Dania doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary), so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Tuesday, May 22
   

Monday, May 21
   

Sunday, May 20
Mat None

Saturday, May 19
Eve None

Saturday, May 19
Mat None

Friday, May 18
Eve None

Thursday, May 17
Eve X

Wednesday, May 16
Eve X

Wednesday, May 16
Mat X

Tuesday, May 15
   

Monday, May 14
   

Sunday, May 13
Mat X

Saturday, May 12
Eve X

Saturday, May 12
Mat X

Friday, May 11
Eve X

Thursday, May 10
Eve None

Wednesday, May 9
Eve None

Wednesday, May 9
Mat None

Tuesday, May 8
   

Monday, May 7
   

Sunday, May 6
Mat None

Saturday, May 5
Eve None

Saturday, May 5
Mat None

Friday, May 4
Eve None

Thursday, May 3
Eve None

Wednesday, May 2
Eve None

Wednesday, May 2
Mat None

Tuesday, May 1
 

Break