Dania Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2019 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Dania doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Friday, January 18
Eve X

Thursday, January 17
Eve X

Wednesday, January 16
Eve X

Wednesday, January 16
Mat X

Tuesday, January 15
   

Monday, January 14
   

Sunday, January 13
Mat X

Saturday, January 12
Eve X

Saturday, January 12
Mat X

Friday, January 11
Eve X

Thursday, January 10
Eve X

Wednesday, January 9
Eve X

Wednesday, January 9
Mat X

Tuesday, January 8
   

Monday, January 7
   

Sunday, January 6
Mat None

Saturday, January 5
Eve None

Saturday, January 5
Mat None

Friday, January 4
Eve None

Thursday, January 3
Eve X

Wednesday, January 2
Eve X

Wednesday, January 2
Mat X