Dania Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2018 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Dania doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Saturday, June 30
Eve X

Saturday, June 30
Mat None

Friday, June 29
Eve X

Thursday, June 28
Eve X

Wednesday, June 27
Eve X

Wednesday, June 27
Mat X

Tuesday, June 26
   

Monday, June 25
   

Sunday, June 24
Mat X

Saturday, June 23
Eve X

Saturday, June 23
Mat X

Friday, June 22
Eve None

Thursday, June 21
Eve X

Wednesday, June 20
Eve None

Wednesday, June 20
Mat X

Tuesday, June 19
   

Monday, June 18
   

Sunday, June 17
Mat None

Saturday, June 16
Eve None

Saturday, June 16
Mat None