Dania Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2018 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Dania doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Thursday, November 15
Eve None

Wednesday, November 14
Eve None

Wednesday, November 14
Mat None

Tuesday, November 13
   

Monday, November 12
   

Sunday, November 11
Mat None

Saturday, November 10
Eve None

Saturday, November 10
Mat None

Friday, November 9
Eve None

Thursday, November 8
Eve X

Wednesday, November 7
Eve X

Wednesday, November 7
Mat X

Tuesday, November 6
   

Monday, November 5
   

Sunday, November 4
Mat X

Saturday, November 3
Eve X

Saturday, November 3
Mat X

Friday, November 2
Eve X

Thursday, November 1
Eve X