Ft Pierce Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2018 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Ft Pierce doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Thursday, June 28

Eve

None

Thursday, June 28

Mat

None

Wednesday, June 27

Eve

None

Wednesday, June 27

Twi

None

Wednesday, June 27

Mat

None

Tuesday, June 26
   

Monday, June 25
   

Sunday, June 24

Eve

X

Sunday, June 24

Mat

X

Saturday, June 23

Eve

None

Saturday, June 23

Mat

None

Friday, June 22

Eve

X

Friday, June 22

Mat

X

Thursday, June 21

Eve

X

Thursday, June 21

Mat

X

Wednesday, June 21

Eve

Cancelled

Wednesday, June 20

Mat

None

Tuesday, June 19
   

Monday, June 18
   

Sunday, June 17

Eve

None

Sunday, June 17

Mat

None

Saturday, June 16

Eve

None

Saturday, June 16

Mat

None

Friday, June 15

Eve

None

Friday, June 15

Mat

None

Thursday, June 14

Eve

None

Thursday, June 14

Mat

None

Wednesday, June 13

Eve

None

Wednesday, June 13

Mat

None

Tuesday, June 12
   

Monday, June 11
   

Sunday, June 10

Eve

None

Sunday, June 10

Mat

None

Saturday, June 9

Eve

None

Saturday, June 9

Mat

None

Friday, June 8

Eve

None

Friday, June 8

Mat

None

Thursday, June 7

Eve

None

Thursday, June 7

Mat

None

Wednesday, June 6

Eve

None

Wednesday, June 6

Mat

None

Tuesday, June 5
   

Monday, June 4
   

Sunday, June 3

Eve

None

Sunday, June 3

Mat

None

Saturday, June 2

Eve

None

Saturday, June 2

Mat

None

Friday, June 1

Eve

None

Friday, June 1

Mat

None