Magic City Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2018 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Magic City doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Friday, November 30
Eve None

Friday, November 30
Mat None

Thursday, November 29
Eve None

Thursday, November 29
Mat None

Wednesday, November 28
Eve None

Wednesday, November 28
Mat None

Tuesday, November 27
   

Monday, November 26
   

Sunday, November 25
Eve None

Sunday, November 25
Mat None

Saturday, November 24
Eve None

Saturday, November 24
Mat X

Friday, November 23
Eve None

Friday, November 23
Mat None

Thursday, November 22
   

Wednesday, November 21
Eve None

Wednesday, November 21
Mat None

Tuesday, November 20
   

Monday, November 19
   

Sunday, November 18
Eve X

Sunday, November 18
Mat X

Saturday, November 17
Eve None

Saturday, November 17
Mat X

Friday, November 16
Eve None

Friday, November 16
Mat None