Magic City Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2018 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Magic City doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Monday, September 17
   

Sunday, September 16
Eve X

Sunday, September 16
Mat X

Saturday, September 15
Eve X

Saturday, September 15
Mat X

Friday, September 14
Eve None

Friday, September 14
Mat None

Thursday, September 13
Eve None

Thursday, September 13
Mat None

Wednesday, September 12
Eve None

Wednesday, September 12
Mat None

Tuesday, September 11
   

Monday, September 10
   

Sunday, September 9
Eve X

Sunday, September 9
Mat X

Saturday, September 8
Eve X

Saturday, September 8
Mat X

Friday, September 7
Eve None

Friday, September 7
Mat None

Thursday, September 6
Eve None

Thursday, September 6
Mat None

Wednesday, September 5
Eve None

Wednesday, September 5
Mat None

Tuesday, September 4
   

Monday, September 3
   

Sunday, September 2
Eve None

Sunday, September 2
Mat None

Saturday, September 1
Eve None

Saturday, September 1
Mat None